British Music Education Society "Royal Concert Vol.1"

December 25th,2018 (Tuesday)
Starts at 14:00 (Doors open at 13:30)

Clara Schumann: 3 Romances Op.22 (Violin & Piano)
P.I.Tchaikovsy : from "The Nutcracker Suite" (Piano Duet)
G.Gershwin : from the Opera "Porgy and Bess" (Violin & Piano) etc.

Violin: Yuka Matsumoto, Ryoko Harada
Voice: Takako Shimizu
Piano: Kumi Matsuo, Oto Miyaoi, Miho Ebihara

Place: Steinway Salon Tokyo, Matsuo Hall

Tickets: ¥2,000
Ticket Reservations and Enquiries:

Sponsored by the British Music Education Society
Supported by Kakehashi Foundation ABRSM Japan Office,
All Japan Art Association

Download Leaflet

Square Mile Music Series (Summer 2018)

Lunchtime Concert at St.Mary-At-Hill
July 24th,2018 (Tuesday) 13:15~

Mozart:Violin Sonate in A major K.305
Ⅰ.Allegro di molto
Ⅱ. Tema con variazioni (Andante grazioso)

J.Brahms : Violin Sonata No.3 in D minor
Ⅰ. Allegro
Ⅲ.Un poco presto e con sentimento
Ⅳ.Presto agitato

Violin: Michiko Gibbs
Piano:Miho Ebihara

Place: St Mary-at-Hill
Lovat Lane EC3R 8EE

Square Mile Music Series May~July Brochure

Summer 2017

June 25th,2017 (Sun) 14:00~17:00 This concert has been rescheduled to a later date.
Hayama Tertullia No.16

Place: Former Villa of Higashifushimi-miya

Programme: Music by Scarlatti,Schubert,Debussy,etc.

Piano:Miho Ebihara

Presented by: The Cultural Salon in Preservation of the Former Villa of Higashifushimi-miya

Adults:¥2,500 Students:¥1,500


Download Flyer

July 29th,2017 (Sat) Starts at 19:30

Place:All Saints' Church Isleworth
63 Church Street, Isleworth
Middlesex,TW7 6BE

D.Scarlatti Sonata in G Major K.201
D.Scarlatti Sonata in F major K.17
C.Debussy Bergamasque Suite
A.Copland The Cat and the Mouse:Scherzo humoristique
J.Brahms  Variations and Fugue on a Theme by Handel Op.24

Piano:Miho Ebihara

Admission is Free


Chamber Music Concert at Gregynog Hall
part of the Bridge Quartet Summer Course in Gregynog,Wales July 31st~August 5th 2016
August 1st 2016 18:15

Gregynog Hall (Britain)

Colin Twigg: Piano Quartet

Colin Twigg violin
Michael Schofield viola
Lucy Wilding cello
Miho Ebihara piano

Chamber Music Concert with the Bridge Quartet

August 4th 2016 18:15

Gregynog Hall (Britain)


Schumann: Piano Quintet in E flat major Op.44

Bridge Quartet:
Colin Twigg violin 1
Catherine Schofield violin 2
Michael Schofield viola
Lucy Wilding cello
Miho Ebihara piano

Nursery Rhyme Sing-a-Long Concert
September 16th,2016 13:50
Place:Kamakura Shogai Gakushu Centre "Ki-La-La Kamakura" Hall


Scottish Folk Tune "The Water is Wide"
Kreisler "Liebesleid"
Nakamura "Sukiyaki"
Massenet "Meditation (from the Opera"Thais")"
Paganini "La Campanella Op.7"

Violin:Noriko Takamine  Piano:Miho Ebihara

Enquiries:ME Musicoffice

Piano Recital in Tokyo 2015

June 14th,2015
Concert starts at 14:00 (Doors open at 13:30)
Place:JT Art Hall "Affinis"
JT Building 2F,2-2-1 Toranomon,Minatoku,Tokyo

D.Scarlatti Sonata in E Major K.380
D.Scarlatti Sonata in D major K.535
W.A.Mozart Piano Sonata in E flat major  KV.282
L.V.Beethoven Piano Sonata No.14 in C# minor ("Moonlight Sonata") Op.27 No.2
S. Rachmaninoff Preludes from Op.23 & Op.32
Prelude Op.3 - No.2

Tickets: ¥3,500 (Confetti Members ¥3,000)

Enquiries in Japanese : Atelier Canon
Tel: 050-5580-8663 (Weekdays 11:00~17:00)
PC :
e-mail :
Fax : 050-3153-2671

English enquiries:

Download Concert Flyer:ファイルをダウンロード